Board and Staff

OPCA Staff

Board of Directors


President – Ken Jamieson

Vice-President – Terry Ablett

Secretary – Lou Cerruti

Treasurer – Bill Rathwell

Registrar – Rick Lombardi

Board Elections

Members can be nominated for any of the above positions that are open that election year and are announced prior to the Annual General Meeting (held in March). Elections will be held for any position where the incumbent has agreed to stand for re-election. If you are interested or would like more information, please contact Michelle Rae at

OPCA Office

Ontario Petroleum Contractors Association
387 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N 9G4